SDI online laundry solutions
SDI IS HERE FOR YOU...
Contact us any time via email or phone. If you prefer, you may go to our SERVICE page fill out the outline request form if you need a repair, a refund, a proposal or a Smart Card.

GENERAL INFORMATION
service@servicedirections.com
refunds@servicedirections.com
info@servicedirections.com
customerservice@servicedirections.com
914-966-0677 Select Option 2
800-945-WASH (9274)

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
Ron Garfunkel, President/ CEO
rgarfunkel@servicedirections.com
914-966-0677

Bill Waters, V.P.
Customer Support Services
bwaters@servicedirections.com
Direct Line: 914-502-1006
Cell: 914-438-2237

SALES DEPARTMENT
Dan Donohue, VP - Sales
ddonohue@servicedirections.com
Direct Line: 914-457-2117
Cell: 914-843-5862

SALES DEPARTMENT
Kamilah Ifill, Director of Client Relations
kifill@servicedirections.com
800-945-WASH (9274)

Jon Kobeck, Account Executive
jkobeck@servicedirections.com
Direct Line: 914-502-1021
Cell: 914-837-4008

Michael Spielmann, Account Executive
mspielmann@servicedirections.com
Direct Line: 914-502-1053
Cell: 914-843-8218

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Elise Culver
Customer Service Manager eculver@servicedirections.com Cell: 914-304-6576



Click here for FAQs